Stone'd Records

Joss Stone Links

Official Website Official Website
Facebook Facebook
iLike iLike
Myspace Myspace
Twitter Twitter
Vevo Vevo
YouTube YouTube
Stone'd Records News Stone'd Records

Joss Stone's 'Power to the People': Exclusive First Listen

Joss Stone will return with "The Soul Sessions Volume 2," marking a decade since the singer made her 2003 debut with the first volume. The sequel will land July 31 on S-Curve Records and Stone's own Stone'd Records, and will include covers ranging from "(For God's Sake) Give More Power to the People," "The Love We Had (Stays on My Mind)" and "Pillow Talk," previously performed by the Chi-Lites, the Dells and Sylvia, respectively.

See on the Web:

Stone'd Records